Music News: “The Great Gatsby” Soundtrack Tracklist Revealed!

Adding up to the release of a brand new poster, The Great Gatsby soundtrack tracklist has been revealed today, and it goes beyond Jay-Z being the executive producer, the film will feature music by The xx, Lana Del Rey, Florence and The Machine, and more contributed with original songs. On the other hand,  Jack White did a cover of U2’s “Love Is Blindness” and Beyonce did a cover with Andre 3000 of Amy Winehouse’s “Back to Black” which is also featured on the new trailer.

Here’s the complete tracklist:

1. 100$ Bill – Jay-Z
2. Back To Black – Beyoncé x André 3000
3. Bang Bang –
4. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock
5. Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey
6. Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
7. Over The Love – Florence + The Machine
8. Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron
9. Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
10. Together – The xx
11. Hearts A Mess – Gotye
12. Love Is Blindness – Jack White
13. Into the Past – Nero
14. Kill and Run – Sia

What do you think of The Great Gatsby soundtrack? Let us know in the comments!


Exit mobile version